Whom Do I Ask?


Megan Burt – Front Desk meganburt@acaweb.us

  • Mail
  • Office Products/Supplies
  • Copier Questions/Printing
  • Key Assignments
  • Student Registration
  • Student Enrollment
  • Student Records Management  

Lara Fabrycki – Director larafabrycki@acaweb.us

  • ACA Development
  • Committee Oversight
  • Master Class Schedule
  • Student Achievement Plans
  • Student/Parent Concerns

Jill Mohr – Supervising Teacher jillmohr@acaweb.us       

  • ES Placement
  • ES/Teacher Meetings
  • ES/Teacher Newsletter
  • ES/Teacher Supervisor
  • Substitute Teachers
  • Learning Records
  • Professional Development
  • Testing/Assessment
  • Website

Vicki Nelson – Compliance Director vickinelson@acaweb.us

  • Attendance
  • Class Registration & Fees
  • Class Scheduling
  • Charter School Compliance
  • Registration & Enrollment
  • District/State/Federal Compliance
  • Parent E-mail List

Danelle Till – Bookkeeper danelletill@acaweb.us

  • Payroll
  • Human Resources
  • Purchase Orders & Reimbursements

Stacey Ackerman –  Guidance Counselor staceyackerman@acaweb.us

  • Personal/Group counseling
  • Community Resources/Referral

Nic Chapin –  ACE Counselor nicchapin@acaweb.us

  • ACE Advisor
  • Academic Guidance: Credits, diploma requirements
  • College Guidance/Scholarships
  • ACE Allotments
  • High School Transcripts: Department Heads, C4P Forms, Course Worksheet

Kim Kruger – Curriculum Manager kimkruger@acaweb.us

  • Curriculum Ordering and Inventory
  • Student Allotments
  • Vendor/Tutor Forms
  • Grades
  • Grade Link
  • ACE Allotments
  • High School Transcripts: Department Heads, C4P Forms, Course Worksheet

News Archives

June 2017
M T W T F S S
« May    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930